#1 IN OUTAOUAIS
IN ROYAL LEPAGE FOR 2019

MARTIN SIMARD

LICENSED REAL ESTATE BROKER, DA

AN EXPERIENCED BROKER
AT YOUR SERVICE!

For Martin, it is important to treat his clients with respect for their expectations, with consideration for their needs and with professionalism throughout the entire process of selling or buying your property.

From your first meeting with Martin, he will team up with you proactively. He will searchfor your new home or promote your property for sale. While keeping you informed of all developments, he will build you a detailed file of his research or any other legal or promotional real estate process.

His in-depth knowledge of the real estate reality in the Outaouais region ensures that he will be able to fully support you, in French as well as in English, in your real estate transaction your needs or expectations and that the entire process will be a success.

500 boul. Gréber, suite 300
Gatineau (Québec) J8T 7W3

#1 IN OUTAOUAIS

IN ROYAL LEPAGE FOR 2019

#1 EN OUTAOUAIS
CHEZ ROYAL LEPAGE EN 2019

MARTIN SIMARD

COURTIER IMMOBILIER AGRÉÉ, DA

UN COURTIER D’EXPÉRIENCE
À VOTRE SERVICE !​

Pour Martin, il est important de traiter ses clients avec respect de ses attentes, avec considération pour ses besoins et avec professionnalisme, dans tout le processus de vente ou d’achat de votre propriété.

Dès votre première rencontre avec Martin, il fait équipe avec vous de façon proactive. Il fera la recherche de votre nouvelle maison ou la promotion de votre propriété à vendre. Tout en vous tenant informé de tous les développements, il vous construira un dossier détaillé de ses recherches ou de toute autre démarche immobilière légale ou promotionnelle.

Ses connaissances approfondies sur la réalité immobilière de la région de l’Outaouais, fait en sorte qu’il sera en mesure de vous appuyer pleinement, en français comme en anglais, dans votre transaction immobilière vos besoins ou vos attentes et que tout le processus se déroule avec succès.

500 boul. Gréber, suite 300
Gatineau (Québec) J8T 7W3

#1 EN OUTAOUAIS

CHEZ ROYAL LEPAGE EN 2019